Lyme School Partnership Association is a registered non-profit organization (501c3) established on September 18, 2019 and incorporated under the laws of the State of New Hampshire.

Our mission is to work in partnership with Lyme School (in Lyme, NH) to enhance opportunities for Lyme School students, faculty, staff and programs.

Our board of directors consist of chair and president, a vice-chair and secretary and a treasurer. Board members serve three-year terms and are eligible for reelection for as many consecutive terms as they are willing to serve. 

LSPA Board: Yolanda Bujarski, Kerri Gandin, Tara McGovern, Sarah Glass (chair)

There are four committees for the LSPA:

  • the Executive committee

  • the Finance committee

  • the Principal's Fund committee

  • the PTO Fund committee

LSPA By-Laws (approved on 9/11/2019).

Donate with PayPal